Downgrading account

Make sure you are logged in and go to your profile by clicking on your profile picture in the top menu bar. Choose Account Details from the list of actions on the right to edit your profile and there you'll find the option to cancel your account. Cancelling your account means everything you made cannot be found on the server. We'll keep your data in the database in case you want to come back.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments